A night of thrilling Sevens Rugby in a party atmosphere.

The London Floodlit 7s is a chance to see Aviva Premiership clubs strutting their stuff with a mixture of up-and-coming talent and well-known Premiership and international stars on show.



2020 Teams & Fixtures will be announced soon

2019 teams:


Gloucester Rugby
Bath University
Worcester Warriors
Ramblin Jesters
Rosslyn Park

Loughborough University
Old Elthamians
Rosslyn Park Barbars



Since its beginning in 1975 the Rosslyn Park London Floodlit 7s tournament has been a great way to end a long 15s season. An evening of high class rugby including sides from the Premiership, Championship, national leagues and top level universities all competing against each other. In past years it's not just been the team names but the players themselves that have attracted the crowds with the Premiership teams bringing along the likes of England's Danny Care, Ugo Monye, Chris Robshaw, James Haskell, to name a few.

It's a date circled on many 7s fans calendars each year, a chance to see some of the big clubs strutting their stuff on the 7s field, such as Harlequins, Saracens, Leicester, Bath and Wasps from the Aviva Premiership. The tournament has often featured not only up-and-coming Premiership players, but also well-known faces from both the Premiership and International field.

Matches kick off at 5pm. The 8 sides are split into 2 groups with each of the group winners and runners-up progressing to the semi-finals. 3rd place in each group will play for the Bowl at 10pm. With the final played under lights at 10.20pm, it's an evening of serious rugby 7s played in great spirits.


Floodlit 7s Past Winners
Title Sponsor:
Title Sponsors
Travel Sponsor:
Travel Sponsors

© London Floodlit 7s 2019